taoCMS™ Demo Site: Board

Home » Board »

NDCCA Board of Directors

The North Dakota County Commissioners Association (NDCCA) is governed by a board of nine county commissioners who are elected from eight multi-county regions. The board of directors elects new members annually at their annual conference held each October.

Board Member Log-in

 

Strinden_Bruce_2015-web.jpg Image

President
Bruce Strinden
Morton County Commissioner
2420 County Rd 139A
Mandan, ND 58554-7800
bruce.strinden@mortonnd.org
701-226-6555

 

Hauck-Reinhard-web.jpg Image

Vice President
Reinhard Hauck
Dunn County Commissioner
851 97th Ave SW
Dunn Center, ND 58626-9612
rshauck@ndsupernet.com
701-548-8287

 

Montgomery-Web.jpg Image

Treasurer
David Montgomery
Williams County Commissioner
222 14th St E
Williston, ND 58801-4329
davidm@co.williams.nd.us
701-774-8928

 

Graupe_Doug_web.jpg Image

Past President
Doug Graupe
Divide County Commissioner
PO Box 237
Crosby, ND 58730-0237
dcgraupe@nccray.com
701-965-6489

 

Anderson-Karen-web.jpg Image

Director
Karen Anderson
Walsh County Commissioner
14334 70th St NE
Grafton, ND 58237-9138
kareand@polarcomm.com
701-352-1209

 

Hosford_Sherry-web.jpg Image

Director
Sherry Hosford
Sargent County Commissioner
436 4th St SW
Forman, ND 58032-4027
sherry.hosford@co.sargent.nd.us
701-724-3010

 

Peterson_Chad_2015-web.jpg Image

Director
Chad Peterson
Cass
149 S Woodcrest Dr N
Fargo, ND 58102-2144
npdesign@q.com

 

Shultz_Cody_web.jpg Image

Director
Cody Schulz
Morton County Commissioner
1210 2nd St NE
Mandan, ND 58554-3719
cody_schulz@hotmail.com
701-391-9698

 

Turner_Perry-Web.jpg Image

Director
Perry Turner
McIntosh County Commissioner
416 Centennial St S
Wishek, ND 58495-7417
perry.turner@k12.nd.us
701-452-2518

 

Dukart_Daryl-web.jpg Image

National Assoc. of Counties Board
Daryl Dukart
Dunn County Commissioner
470 96th Ave SW
Dunn Center, ND 58626-9606
DarylDukart@ndsupernet.com
701-548-8256

 

Ouradnik-Scott-web.jpg Image

Western Interstate Region Board
Scott Ouradnik
Slope County Commissioner
6703 141st Ave SW
Amidon, ND 58620-9607
mrmedora@hotmail.com
701-879-5608

 

Mark_Johnson_small.jpg Image

Secretary
Mark A. Johnson, CAE
ND Association of Counties
PO Box 877
Bismarck, ND 58502-0877
mark.johnson@ndaco.org
701-328-7300