NDCCA Board of Directors

The North Dakota County Commissioners Association (NDCCA) is governed by a board of nine county commissioners. The board of directors elects new members annually at their annual conference held each October. For more details, click the Constitution tab above.

Click here for full resolution photos.

Board Member Log-in

 

Board Members

Peterson_Chad_2015_resized.jpg Image
President

Chad Peterson

Cass County Commissioner
149 S Woodcrest Dr
Fargo, ND 58102-2144
petersonc@casscountynd.gov
701-261-2021

Anderson-Karen_resized.jpg Image
Vice President

Karen Anderson

Walsh County Commissioner
14334 70th St NE
Grafton, ND 58237-9138
kareand@polarcomm.com
701-520-0559

Hollekim-Joan2web.jpg Image
Treasurer

Joan Hollekim

Mountrail County Commissioner
PO Box 601
Stanley, ND 58784-0601
kjhollekim@outlook.com
701-628-3080

Turner_Perry_resized.jpg Image
Past President

Perry Turner

McIntosh County Commissioner
416 Centennial St S
Wishek, ND 58495-7417
pturner@nd.gov
701-452-2518

Glenda_Collier_resized.jpg Image
Director

Glenda Collier

Eddy County Commissioner
1754 67th Ave NE
New Rockford, ND 58356-8763
gmcollier80@gmail.com
701-947-2696

CoryHanson_resized.jpg Image
Director

Cory Hanson

Williams County Commissioner
2506 12th Ave W
Williston, ND 58801-3204
coryh@co.williams.nd.us
701-339-6553

Kapitan_Jim_resized.jpg Image
Director

Jim Kapitan

Cass County Commissioner
4553 44th St S
Fargo, ND 58104-3981
kapitanj@casscountynd.gov
701-261-0792

Rutherford_Nick_resized.jpg Image
Director

Nick Rutherford

Pembina County Commissioner
PO Box 36
Drayton, ND 58225-0036
nicholjrutherford@gmail.com
701-454-6312

Zeiss_David_resized.jpg Image
Director

David Zeis

Cavalier County Commissioner
524 2nd Ave
Langdon, ND 58249-2712
dzeis524@gmail.com
701-370-3642

Aaron-Birst-web.jpg Image
Secretary

Aaron Birst

ND Association of Counties
PO Box 877
Bismarck, ND 58502-0877
aaron.birst@ndaco.org
701-328-7300

Ex-Officio Members

Ouradnik_Scott_resized.jpg Image
Western Interstate Region Board

Scott Ouradnik

Slope County Commissioner
6703 141st Ave SW
Amidon, ND 58620-9607
mrmedora@hotmail.com
701-879-5608

Turner_Perry_resized.jpg Image
NACo Representative

Perry Turner

McIntosh County Commissioner
416 Centennial St S
Wishek, ND 58495-7417
pturner@nd.gov