Commissioners

This list is updated approximately every quarter. Last updated: 3/31/2021.

To submit changes, please contact Jeff Eslinger at 701-328-7300 or jeff.eslinger@ndaco.org.

Search for ALL county officials (including commissioners) by name, by office or by county at www.ndaco.org/cod.

 

McHenry

Armann Anderson

1626 34th St N
Velva, ND 58790-9177
McHenry County

Ph: 701-626-7651
Mobile:

armannanderson@gmail.com

Bryan Bruner

3969 13th Ave NE
Anamoose, ND 58710-9327
McHenry County

Ph: 701-465-3910
Mobile:

flatlake@gmail.com

Larry Haman

1 8th Ave SW
Towner, ND 58788-8911
McHenry County

Ph: 701-537-5836
Mobile:

larryruthhaman@gmail.com

David Medalen

1349 77th St NE
Willow City, ND 58384-9106
McHenry County

Ph: 701-366-4726
Mobile:

domedalen@gmail.com

Brady Nelson

5581 18th Ave N
Norwich, ND 58768-9534
McHenry County

Ph: 701-626-1551
Mobile: 701-626-1551

premierconcrete1@live.com


McIntosh

Devin Deile

304 4th St W
Zeeland, ND 58581-4026
McIntosh County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-269-7326

devin.deile@hotmail.com

Neil Meidinger

8920 26th Ave SE
Zeeland, ND 58581-9723
McIntosh County

Ph: 701-423-5648
Mobile:

becneil@bektel.com

Perry Turner

416 Centennial St S
Wishek, ND 58495-7417
McIntosh County

Ph: 701-452-2518
Mobile:

pturner@nd.gov


McKenzie

Joel Brown

2281 Hwy 85 N
Watford City, ND 58854-9205
McKenzie County

Ph: 701-570-1504
Mobile: 701-570-1504

jbrown@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Craig Hystad

201 5th St NW Ste 543
Watford City, ND 58854-7103
McKenzie County

Ph: 701-570-4097
Mobile: 701-570-4097

chystad@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Howdy Lawlar

3104 127th Ave NW
Watford City, ND 58854-9696
McKenzie County

Ph: 701-842-4306
Mobile:

hlawlar@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Kathy Skarda

10901 28th St NW
Watford City, ND 58854-9563
McKenzie County

Ph: 701-675-2333
Mobile: 701-421-2733

kskarda@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Clint Wold

PO Box 153
Arnegard, ND 58835-0153
McKenzie County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-570-2091

cwold@co.mckenzie.nd.us


McLean

Steven Cottingham

PO Box 23
Underwood, ND 58576-0023
McLean County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-315-0822

mclean.county.district1@gmail.com

Steve Lee

367 11th Ave NW
Mercer, ND 58559-9331
McLean County

Ph: 701-448-9114
Mobile:

leeranch@westriv.com

Barry Suydam

1612 39th Ave NW
Garrison, ND 58540-9237
McLean County

Ph: 701-337-5557
Mobile:

barrysuydam@hotmail.com


Mercer

Wayne Entze

2297 County 13
Zap, ND 58580-9671
Mercer County

Ph: 701-873-4933
Mobile:

Travis Frey

120 4th Ave SW
Beulah, ND 58523-6723
Mercer County

Ph: 701-891-8723
Mobile: 701-891-8723

tfrey.mcc@gmail.com

Marvin Schwehr

6830 9th St SW
Zap, ND 58580-8052
Mercer County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-891-8032

nd.country18@gmail.com

Liza Taylor

7101 County 20
Golden Valley, ND 58541-9618
Mercer County

Ph: 701-891-9217
Mobile: 701-891-9217

mercercountyliza@gmail.com

Gene Wolf

514 5th St NE
Hazen, ND 58545-4609
Mercer County

Ph: 701-880-8531
Mobile: 701-880-8531

genewolf.mcc@gmail.com


Morton

Nathan Boehm

2904 Buckskin Rd SE
Mandan, ND 58554-5144
Morton County

Ph: 701-220-8174
Mobile: 701-220-8174

Nathan.boehm@mortonnd.org

Jackie Buckley

2139 Coulee Dr N
Mandan, ND 58554-8200
Morton County

Ph: 701-391-7113
Mobile:

jackie.buckley@mortonnd.org

Ron Leingang

5690 Co Rd 82
St Anthony, ND 58566-9608
Morton County

Ph: 701-445-7406
Mobile:

ron.leingang@gmail.com

Raymond Morrell

3712 W Meadow Dr N
Mandan, ND 58554-7818
Morton County

Ph: 701-329-0772
Mobile: 701-329-0772

ray.morrell@mortonnd.org

Andrew Zachmeier

6412 Willow Rd NE
Mandan, ND 58554-5405
Morton County

Ph: 701-663-5394
Mobile: 701-226-1240

azachmeier@bis.midco.net


Mountrail

Joan Hollekim

PO Box 601
Stanley, ND 58784-0601
Mountrail County

Ph: 701-628-3080
Mobile:

kjhollekim@outlook.com

Wayne Olson

4510 65th Ave NW
Plaza, ND 58771-9409
Mountrail County

Ph: 701-497-3898
Mobile: 701-898-4898

wolson@restel.com

Jason Rice

7132 98th Ave NW
Tioga, ND 58852-9686
Mountrail County

Ph: 701-641-0647
Mobile: 701-641-0647

jrice@nd.gov

Trudy Ruland

9380 33rd Ln NW
New Town, ND 58763-9536
Mountrail County

Ph: 701-627-3588
Mobile:

truland@restel.com

Dan Uran

PO Box 1169
New Town, ND 58763-1169
Mountrail County

Ph: 701-627-3511
Mobile:

duran@nd.gov


Nelson

Steven Forde

10401 Hwy 15
Pekin, ND 58361-9602
Nelson County

Ph: 701-296-4579
Mobile: 701-296-4579

skforde@gondtc.com

Donald Fougner

12080 21st St NE
Aneta, ND 58212-9224
Nelson County

Ph: 701-326-4379
Mobile:

Cody Johnson

4821 103rd Ave NE
Lakota, ND 58344-9212
Nelson County

Ph: 701-741-1426
Mobile: 701-741-1426

codyfornelsoncounty@gmail.com

Maynard Loibl

PO Box 51
McVille, ND 58254-0051
Nelson County

Ph: 701-322-5669
Mobile:

loibl@stellarnet.com

Nancy Marquart

206 5th St E
Lakota, ND 58344-7113
Nelson County

Ph:
Mobile: 507-382-6781

nancy.marquart@gmail.com


Oliver

Darrell Berger

PO Box 2926
Center, ND 58530-2926
Oliver County

Ph: 701-794-3199
Mobile:

Lee Husfloen

PO Box 213
Center, ND 58530-0213
Oliver County

Ph: 701-794-3181
Mobile:

lhusfloen@westriv.com

Blake Wilkens

1985 47th Ave SW
Hannover, ND 58563-9181
Oliver County

Ph: 701-794-3109
Mobile:

blakewilkens55@gmail.com


Pembina

James Benjaminson

PO Box 345
Walhalla, ND 58282-0345
Pembina County

Ph: 701-549-3746
Mobile: 701-382-9382

benji@utma.com

Laverne Doyle

PO Box 392
Cavalier, ND 58220-0392
Pembina County

Ph: 701-265-8723
Mobile:

manny.doyle@yahoo.com

Hugh Ralston

13328 86th St NE
Crystal, ND 58222-9636
Pembina County

Ph: 701-657-2283
Mobile:

Nichol Rutherford

PO Box 36
Drayton, ND 58225-0036
Pembina County

Ph: 701-454-6312
Mobile: 701-520-0911

nicholjrutherford@gmail.com

Hetty Walker

276 Cavalier St S
Pembina, ND 58271-4140
Pembina County

Ph: 701-825-6205
Mobile:

dutchgirl@polarcomm.com


Pierce

Ashley Berg

339 6th St SE
Rugby, ND 58368-2311
Pierce County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-412-1033

ashberg@nd.gov

Mike Brossart

6811 33rd Ave NE
Rugby, ND 58368-8437
Pierce County

Ph: 701-776-2322
Mobile: 701-681-1343

mikeabrossart@gmail.com

Michael Christenson

2851 70th St NE
Rugby, ND 58368-8458
Pierce County

Ph: 701-776-6474
Mobile: 701-771-2077

mk_christenson@yahoo.com

Terry Hoffert

1512 6th Ave SE
Rugby, ND 58368-2534
Pierce County

Ph: 701-776-2152
Mobile: 701-681-0224

thoffert@nd.gov

David Migler

2290 56th St NE
Rugby, ND 58368-8169
Pierce County

Ph: 701-776-2223
Mobile: 701-208-0924

cdmigler@gmail.com


Ramsey

Ed Brown

4251 92nd Ave NE
Devils Lake, ND 58301-8713
Ramsey County

Ph: 701-398-5151
Mobile: 701-739-9612

ebrown@nd.gov

Jeff Frith

5250 77th Ave NE
Devils Lake, ND 58301-8804
Ramsey County

Ph: 701-662-7344
Mobile: 701-739-7344

jfrith@nd.gov

Adam Leiphon

9037 55th St NE
Crary, ND 58327-9237
Ramsey County

Ph: 701-398-3067
Mobile: 701-351-3475

aleiphon@nd.gov

Blaine Volk

5291 75th Ave NE
Penn, ND 58362-9500
Ramsey County

Ph: 701-393-4498
Mobile: 701-739-3798

bvolk@nd.gov

Lucas Wakefield

PO Box 3
Devils Lake, ND 58301-0003
Ramsey County

Ph: 701-662-1776
Mobile: 701-351-3967

lwakefield@nd.gov


Ransom

Connie Gilbert

13829 66th St SE
Lisbon, ND 58054-9320
Ransom County

Ph: 701-683-4997
Mobile:

gilbertconnie_54@hotmail.com

Norm Hansen

113 16th Ave E
Lisbon, ND 58054-4848
Ransom County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-680-7112

Joe Mathern

6593 140th Ave SE
Lisbon, ND 58054-9426
Ransom County

Ph: 701-680-1693
Mobile: 701-680-1693

jmathern@drtel.net

Neil Olerud

14781 Hwy 27
McLeod, ND 58057-9307
Ransom County

Ph: 701-439-2797
Mobile:

neilolerud@yahoo.com

Greg Schwab

7305 124th Ave SE
Englevale, ND 58033-9543
Ransom County

Ph: 701-683-2336
Mobile: 701-680-0596

gschwab120@gmail.com


Renville

Arnold Langehaug

7535 23rd Ave NW
Glenburn, ND 58740-9429
Renville County

Ph: 701-362-7583
Mobile: 701-509-8318

arnoldwl@icloud.com

Robert Marmon

PO Box 24
Mohall, ND 58761-0024
Renville County

Ph: 701-756-6162
Mobile:

marmonenterprises@icloud.com

William Stanley

10750 55th Ave NW
Sherwood, ND 58782-9727
Renville County

Ph: 701-459-2859
Mobile: 701-833-1915

billstanley1945@gmail.com


Richland

Sid Berg

PO Box 55
Colfax, ND 58018-0055
Richland County

Ph: 701-372-3603
Mobile:

svicious_006@rrt.net

Nathan Berseth

PO Box 3
Colfax, ND 58018-0003
Richland County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-388-3549

nathan@auroragroupcorp.com

Tim Campbell

PO Box 116
Fairmount, ND 58030-0116
Richland County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-640-8512

timcampbell8512@gmail.com

Rowland Ehlert

7705 Co Rd 10
Wahpeton, ND 58075-9626
Richland County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-640-4392

rehlert@rspteam.com

Perry Miller

PO Box 455
Wahpeton, ND 58074-0455
Richland County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-640-1974

pdmiller@midco.net


Rolette

Henry LaRocque

PO Box 317
St John, ND 58369-0317
Rolette County

Ph: 701-477-6584
Mobile: 701-550-9815

hclarocque@hotmail.com

Archie Metcalfe

10565 County Rd 1
Dunseith, ND 58329-9460
Rolette County

Ph: 701-263-3349
Mobile: 701-228-4829

archie.metcalf61@gmail.com

Eldon Moors

3311 County Rd 43
Dunseith, ND 58329-9529
Rolette County

Ph: 701-263-3102
Mobile: 701-389-0401

eamoors@srt.com

Craig Poitra

PO Box 147
Belcourt, ND 58316-0147
Rolette County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-720-3702

poitrac_73@hotmail.com

Allen Schlenvogt

303 Baker St NE
Belcourt, ND 58316-3870
Rolette County

Ph: 701-477-5487
Mobile:

tooch@utma.com


Sargent

Jason Arth

14896 86th St SE
Lidgerwood, ND 58053-9203
Sargent County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-680-2685

arthja@outlook.com

Lyle Bopp

PO Box 125
Forman, ND 58032-0125
Sargent County

Ph: 701-724-6362
Mobile: 701-680-2010

lyle.bopp@co.sargent.nd.us

Mark Breker

14104 96th St SE
Rutland, ND 58067-9442
Sargent County

Ph: 701-724-6474
Mobile:

mleroy@drtel.net

Richard Ruch

9992 121st Ave SE
Cogswell, ND 58017-9632
Sargent County

Ph: 701-443-5670
Mobile: 605-470-0080

richard@venturecomm.net

Jerry Waswick

PO Box 147
Gwinner, ND 58040-0147
Sargent County

Ph: 701-678-2434
Mobile: 701-308-0275

was@drtel.net


Sheridan

Shannon Dieterle

2170 6th Ave NE
Kief, ND 58723-9321
Sheridan County

Ph: 701-626-7377
Mobile: 701-537-4143

shannondieterle@outlook.com

Sandra Felchle

230 Hwy 14 NE
Denhoff, ND 58430-9653
Sheridan County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-315-0541

felchle@westriv.com

Rod Schilling

60 5th Ave NW
Mercer, ND 58559-9439
Sheridan County

Ph: 701-400-3948
Mobile: 701-400-3948

rodschilling3@gmail.com


Sioux

Terry Comeau

7710 Hwy 6
Solen, ND 58570-9693
Sioux County

Ph: 701-445-3325
Mobile:

terryccomeau@gmail.com

Larry Silbernagel

PO Box 230
Fort Yates, ND 58538-0230
Sioux County

Ph: 701-854-7418
Mobile:

lasilbernagel@nd.gov

Kenneth Snider

9061 Hwy 6
Selfridge, ND 58568-9591
Sioux County

Ph: 701-422-3345
Mobile: 701-425-5444

ken-1970@live.com


Slope

Scott Ouradnik

6703 141st Ave SW
Amidon, ND 58620-9607
Slope County

Ph: 701-879-5608
Mobile:

mrmedora@hotmail.com

Mike Sonsalla

PO Box 192
Marmarth, ND 58643-0192
Slope County

Ph: 701-279-6970
Mobile:

jonisons@ndsupernet.com

Mike Teske

12607 75th St SW
Scranton, ND 58653-9529
Slope County

Ph: 701-275-8769
Mobile:

miteske@nd.gov


Stark

Carla Arthaud

4080 112th Ave SW
Dickinson, ND 58601-9292
Stark County

Ph: 701-290-9029
Mobile:

carthaud@starkcountynd.gov

Dean Franchuk

2379 6th St W
Dickinson, ND 58601-2572
Stark County

Ph: 701-483-0314
Mobile: 701-290-7314

deanfranchuk@starkcountynd.gov

Bernie Marsh

PO Box 389
Dickinson, ND 58602-0389
Stark County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-590-9876

berniemarsh@starkcountynd.gov

Neal Messer

10339 Hwy 10
Dickinson, ND 58601-9570
Stark County

Ph: 701-225-4839
Mobile:

nmesser@starkcountynd.gov

Ken Zander

966 5th Ave W
Dickinson, ND 58601-3833
Stark County

Ph: 701-483-9294
Mobile:

kzander@starkcountynd.gov


Steele

Ted Johnson

13379 11th St SE
Hope, ND 58046-9010
Steele County

Ph: 701-945-2331
Mobile:

ted.johnson@nd.gov

Brandon Krueger

12663 6th St SE
Hope, ND 58046-9068
Steele County

Ph: 701-789-1175
Mobile: 701-789-1175

kruegerb@nd.gov

Richard Strand

1131 136th Ave NE
Finley, ND 58230-9455
Steele County

Ph: 701-543-3418
Mobile:

rstrand@nd.gov

Brian Tuite

104 Grant St
Finley, ND 58230-3012
Steele County

Ph: 701-789-0930
Mobile:

btuite@nd.gov

Russell Walcker

PO Box 442
Finley, ND 58230-0442
Steele County

Ph: 701-524-2495
Mobile:

rwalcker@nd.gov


Stutsman

Steven Cichos

433 3rd St SW
Jamestown, ND 58401-4019
Stutsman County

Ph: 701-952-6627
Mobile: 701-320-6627

scichos@stutsmancounty.gov

Ramone Gumke

806 14th St SW
Jamestown, ND 58401-5131
Stutsman County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-269-1234

rgumke@stutsmancounty.gov

Mark Klose

8021 34th St SE
Jamestown, ND 58401-9306
Stutsman County

Ph: 701-252-8723
Mobile: 701-269-2410

mklose@stutsmancounty.gov

Joan Morris

632 7th St Loop NW
Jamestown, ND 58401-2380
Stutsman County

Ph: 701-952-6441
Mobile: 701-269-6305

jmorris@stutsmancounty.gov