Commissioners

This list is updated approximately every quarter. Last updated: 3/31/2021.

To submit changes, please contact Jeff Eslinger at 701-328-7300 or jeff.eslinger@ndaco.org.

Search for ALL county officials (including commissioners) by name, by office or by county at www.ndaco.org/cod.

 

Stutsman

Dennis Ova

2854 65th Ave SE
Cleveland, ND 58424-9763
Stutsman County

Ph: 701-763-6469
Mobile: 701-269-6479

dova@stutsmancounty.gov


Towner

Douglas Berg

911 2nd Ave
Cando, ND 58324-6101
Towner County

Ph: 701-968-3536
Mobile:

dougberg79@yahoo.com

Bob Hallaway

PO Box 891
Cando, ND 58324-0891
Towner County

Ph: 701-550-3658
Mobile: 701-550-3658

bhallaway7@gmail.com

David Lagein

7255 94th St NE
Rock Lake, ND 58365-9588
Towner County

Ph: 701-266-5357
Mobile:

jdlagein@utma.com

Matt Odermann

9153 58th Ave NE
Perth, ND 58363-9680
Towner County

Ph: 701-509-4888
Mobile: 701-509-4888

matt@utma.com

Lance Teubner

PO Box 631
Cando, ND 58324-0631
Towner County

Ph: 701-799-7777
Mobile: 701-799-7777

teubzz1968@yahoo.com


Traill

Les Amb

932 146th Ave NE
Portland, ND 58274-9415
Traill County

Ph: 701-786-3572
Mobile:

les.amb@co.traill.nd.us

Thomas Eblen

508 4th St SE
Hillsboro, ND 58045-4910
Traill County

Ph: 701-636-4011
Mobile:

tom.eblen@co.traill.nd.us

Kurt Elliott

15154 6th St SE
Blanchard, ND 58009-9308
Traill County

Ph: 701-488-2614
Mobile:

kurt.elliott@co.traill.nd.us

Kendall Nesvig

17032 15th St NE
Buxton, ND 58218-9244
Traill County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-238-4539

ken.nesvig@co.traill.nd.us

Larry Young

23 6th Ave NE
Mayville, ND 58257-1235
Traill County

Ph:
Mobile: 218-779-5620

larry.young@co.traill.nd.us


Walsh

Karen Anderson

14334 70th St NE
Grafton, ND 58237-9138
Walsh County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-520-0559

kareand@polarcomm.com

Ernest Barta

5987 141st Ave NE
Pisek, ND 58273-9353
Walsh County

Ph: 701-248-3580
Mobile: 701-520-3184

barta.ernie@gmail.com

Kristi Brintnell

12596 County Rd 19
Fordville, ND 58231-9265
Walsh County

Ph: 701-593-6233
Mobile: 701-331-1021

kristibrintnell@polarcomm.com

Lawrence Burianek

117 Westwood Dr
Grafton, ND 58237-2503
Walsh County

Ph: 701-352-3747
Mobile: 701-360-0158

lburianek@outlook.com

Dennis Skorheim

12237 66th St NE
Adams, ND 58210-9513
Walsh County

Ph: 701-944-2537
Mobile: 701-331-0663

dvskorhe@polarcomm.com


Ward

Howard Anderson

2200 62nd St SW
Minot, ND 58701-8824
Ward County

Ph: 701-720-7902
Mobile:

howard.anderson@wardnd.com

John Fjeldahl

301 254th St SW
Berthold, ND 58718-9183
Ward County

Ph: 701-725-4386
Mobile: 701-720-1634

john.fjeldahl@wardnd.com

John Pietsch

15900 16th St SW
Minot, ND 58701-9738
Ward County

Ph: 701-722-3765
Mobile: 701-721-8712

john.pietsch@wardnd.com

Jim Rostad

6210 Hwy 2 & 52 W
Minot, ND 58703-1548
Ward County

Ph: 701-852-2392
Mobile: 701-833-8511

jim.rostad@wardnd.com

Shelly Weppler

6601 8th Ave NW
Minot, ND 58703-8873
Ward County

Ph: 701-721-6979
Mobile: 701-721-6979

shelly.weppler@wardnd.com


Wells

Stan Buxa

601 Riverview Dr
Harvey, ND 58341-1924
Wells County

Ph: 701-324-2180
Mobile: 701-693-6164

sjbuxa@gondtc.com

Dennis Dockter

401 Harvey Ave
Harvey, ND 58341-1303
Wells County

Ph: 701-324-4355
Mobile: 701-341-1081

dockterd@min.midco.net

Leon Klocke

992 Hwy 52
Fessenden, ND 58438-9480
Wells County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-653-5588

leklocke@nd.gov

Bryan Lautt

2423 19th St NE
Harvey, ND 58341-9314
Wells County

Ph: 701-324-2844
Mobile: 701-341-7303

et_45_58@hotmail.com

Danny Maxwell

4791 17th St NE
Fessenden, ND 58438-9317
Wells County

Ph: 701-547-3752
Mobile: 701-341-0633

boonemax84@gmail.com


Williams

Beau Anderson

5045 153rd Ave NW
Williston, ND 58801-8699
Williams County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-641-6196

beaua@co.williams.nd.us

Cory Hanson

2506 12th Ave W
Williston, ND 58801-3204
Williams County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-339-6553

coryh@co.williams.nd.us

Steve Kemp

4828 Hwy 85
Williston, ND 58801-8611
Williams County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-570-3354

stevek@co.williams.nd.us

David Montgomery

222 14th St E
Williston, ND 58801-4329
Williams County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-570-6882

davidm@co.williams.nd.us

Barry Ramberg

PO Box 854
Tioga, ND 58852-0854
Williams County

Ph:
Mobile: 701-570-1350

barryr@co.williams.nd.us